Employees

How employees are used

Employees have their own log-in credentials. Only the company owner account (the first account registered) can access company wide configurations. Employee accounts are also used for Cron job and SSL certificate monitors for e-mail notifications. E-mail notifications are limited to employee accounts, to ensure all used e-mail addresses are verified.

Changing the account used as company owner

This feature is currently missing in our client. Please, contact support if you switch which account is used as the owner of the company profile.

Creating an employee

Go to More » Configuration » Employees » Click Add in the top right.

Input the e-mail address of the employee.

Input the name of the employee.

Click Save to add the employee. The employee will receive an invite e-mail, which holds the password.

Editing an employee

Go to More » Configuration » Employees » Click Edit next to the employee.

Input the e-mail address of the employee.

Input the name of the employee.

Click Save to edit the employee.

Deleting an employee

The company owner account can't be deleted.

To archive a project, go to More » Configuration » Employee » Click Delete next to the employee.

This action can't be reverted.